• Text Size

Staff Directory

Staff Directory

General Inquiry
416-874-5900

GO Transit Customer Contact Centre
416-869-3200

PRESTO Customer Service Centre
1-877-378-6123

Human Resources
416-202-5601

Procurement
Fay Fernandes
416-202-5561

Accounting
416-869-3600 ext. 5628

Divisions & Programs

Office of the Chair
Office of the President and Chief Executive Officer
Office of the Chief Financial Officer
Office of the General Counsel/Board Secretary
Economic Analysis and Investment Strategy
Policy, Planning & Innovation
Rapid Transit Implementation
Strategic Communications
Human Resources
GO Transit
Union Pearson Express
PRESTO

Office of the Chair

Robert Prichard, Chair
Chair@metrolinx.com
416-202-5906

Lena Azzou, Executive Support Coordinator
lena.azzou@metrolinx.com
416-202-5908

Back to topBack to top

Office of the President and Chief Executive Officer

Bruce McCuaig, President & CEO
CEO@metrolinx.com 
416-202-5908

Rose Butler, Manager and Senior Advisor to the President and CEO
rose.butler@metrolinx.com
416-202-5909

Lena Azzou, Executive Support Coordinator
lena.azzou@metrolinx.com
416-202-5908

Andrea Crockford, Executive Assistant
andrea.crockford@metrolinx.com
416-202-5947

Back to topBack to top

Office of the Chief Financial Officer

Robert Siddall, Chief Financial Officer
robert.siddall@metrolinx.com
416-202-5905

Andrea Crockford, Executive Assistant
andrea.crockford@metrolinx.com
416-202-5948

Bob Laramy, Vice President, Advisory Services
bob.laramy@metrolinx.com
416-202-5933

Steve Naylor, Director, Strategic Business Planning & Development
steve.naylor@metrolinx.com
416-202-5996

Steve Martin, Director, Administration & Contract Services
steve.martin@gotransit.com
416-202-5225

David Gould, Director, Financial Services
david.gould@gotransit.com
416-869-3600 ext. 5276

Mike Millar, Director, Realty Services
mike.millar@metrolinx.com
416-869-3600 ext. 5100

Lesley de Boerr, Director, Internal Audit
lesley.deboerr@metrolinx.com
416-869-3600 ext. 5939

Back to topBack to top

Office of the General Counsel/Board Secretary

Mary Martin, Vice President, General Counsel & Board Secretary
mary.martin@metrolinx.com
416-202-5915

Erica Schieda, Executive Assistant and Board Coordinator
erica.schieda@metrolinx.com
416-202-5920

Back to topBack to top

Economic Analysis and Investment Strategy

Michael Sutherland, Director, Economic Analysis and Investment Strategy
michael.sutherland@metrolinx.com
416-202-5922

Tatiana Noguera, Executive Assistant
tatiana.noguera@metrolinx.com
416-202-5913

Back to topBack to top

Policy, Planning & Innovation

Leslie Woo, Vice President, Policy, Planning & Innovation
leslie.woo@metrolinx.com
416-202-5943

Gisele Zwicker, Executive Assistant
gisele.zwicker@metrolinx.com
416-202-5918

Daniel Haufschild, Director, Policy and Planning
daniel.haufschild@metrolinx.com
416-202-5949

Eve Wyatt, Executive Technical Advisor
eve.wyatt@gotransit.com
416-202-5598

Antoine Belaieff, Director, Innovation
antoine.belaieff@metrolinx.com
416-202-5959

Beth Kapusta, Chief Design Excellence Officer
beth.kapusta@metrolinx.com
416-202-5593

Back to topBack to top

Rapid Transit Implementation

Jack Collins, Executive Vice President, Rapid Transit Implementation
jack.collins@metrolinx.com
416-202-5904

Angela Mastrangelo-Maiorano, Executive Assistant
angela.mastrangelo@metrolinx.com
416-202-5946

John Jensen, Vice President, Capital Program Delivery, Rapid Transit Implementation
john.jensen@metrolinx.com
416-228-9221

Lori Crouse, Executive Assistant
lori.crouse@metrolinx.com
416-228-9338

Tibor Szekely, Director, Early Works
tibor.szekely@metrolinx.com
416-228-9218

Francis Goh, Director, Engineer and Design
francis.goh@metrolinx.com
416-228-9216

Thom Budd, Director, Eglinton Crosstown
thom.budd@metrolinx.com
416-228-9210

Sampson Ho, Director, Sheppard and Finch LRT
sampson.ho@metrolinx.com
416-228-9387

Mark Ciavarro, Director, Program Management
mark.ciavarro@metrolinx.com
416-874-5929

Back to topBack to top

Strategic Communications

Judy Pfeifer, Vice President, Strategic Communications
judy.pfeifer@metrolinx.com
416-202-5902

Tracey Carvery, Executive Assistant
tracey.carvery@metrolinx.com
416-202-5907

Dina Graser, Director, Community & Stakeholder Relations
dina.graser@metrolinx.com
416-202-5990

Jamie Robinson, Director, Community Relations & Communications - Toronto Transit Projects
jamie.robinson@metrolinx.com
416-874-5969

Linda Hall, Director, Transformation
linda.hall@metrolinx.com
416-202-5683

Back to topBack to top

Human Resources

Helen Ferreira-Walker, Director, Human Resources
helen.ferreira-walker@metrolinx.com
416-202-5666

Fiona Loranger, Executive Assistant
fiona.loranger@metrolinx.com
416-202-5650

Back to topBack to top

GO Transit

Greg Percy, President, GO Transit
greg.percy@gotransit.com
416-202-5544

Allison Collins, Executive Assistant
allison.collins@gotransit.com
416-202-5502

Karen Pitre, Project Director, Electrification
karen.pitre@metrolinx.com
416-874-5910

Michael Wolczyk, Vice President, Capital Infrastructure (Acting)
michael.wolczyk@gotransit.com
416-869-3600 ext. 5424

Alison Brock, Executive Assistant
alison.brock@gotransit.com
416-202-5536

Nick Spensieri, Director, Multi-Modal Infrastructure
nick.spensieri@gotransit.com
416-869-3600 ext. 5446

Tom Goodbody, Director, Union Station Rail Corridor Infrastructure (Acting)
tom.goodbody@gotransit.com
416-601-3630

Daryl J. Barnett, Director, Railway Corridor Infrastructure
daryl.barnett@gotransit.com
416-869-3600 ext. 5504

Gord Troughton, Director, Georgetown South Project
gord.troughton@gotransit.com
647-260-6701

Elise Croll, Director, Environmental Compliance
elise.croll@gotransit.com
416-869-3600 ext. 5520

Karla Avis-Birch, Chief, Project Management Programs and Systems
karla.avis-birch@gotransit.com
416-869-3600 ext. 5365

Paul Finnerty, Vice President, Operations
paul.finnerty@gotransit.com
416-202-5555

Allison Collins, Executive Assistant
allison.collins@gotransit.com
416-202-5502

Matt Holland, Director, Bus Services
matt.holland@gotransit.com
905-286-4922 ext. 6555

Remi Landry, Director, Rail Services
remi.landry@gotransit.com
416-354-7702

Grant Bailie, Director, Railway Corridors
grant.bailie@gotransit.com
416-354-7703

Mary Proc, Vice President, Customer Service
mary.proc@gotransit.com
416-202-5508

Lilian Abad, Executive Assistant
lilian.abad@gotransit.com
416-202-5506

Paula Edwards, Director, Customer Care
paula.edwards@gotransit.com
416-869-3600 ext. 5503

William Jenkins, Director, Station Services
william.jenkins@gotransit.com
416-360-4220 ext. 7110

William Grodzinski, Director, Safety & Security
william.grodzinski@gotransit.com
416-869-3600 ext. 5110

Back to topBack to top

Union Pearson Express

Kathy Haley, President, Union Pearson Express
kathy.haley@metrolinx.com
416-202-5995

Shyvonne Lawrence, Executive Assistant
shyvonne.lawrence@metrolinx.com
416-202-5994

Mike Cyr, Director, Operations and Business Development
mike.cyr@upexpress.com
416-202-5757

Stephan Mehr, Director, Business Planning
stephan.mehr@upexpress.com
416-202-5758

Back to topBack to top

PRESTO

Robert Hollis, Managing Director and Executive Vice-President
robert.hollis@prestocard.ca
647-789-0320 ext. 5100

Giselle Albi, Executive Assistant
giselle.albi@prestocard.ca
647-789-0320 ext. 5101

Earlene Brewster, Executive Assistant
earlene.brewster@prestocard.ca
647-789-0320 ext. 5134

Darryl Browne, Vice President, Operations and Deployment
darryl.browne@prestocard.ca
647-789-0320 ext. 5153

Jenell Hylton
jenell.hylton@prestocard.ca
647-789-0320 ext. 5121

Edgar Seiden, Vice President, Solution Development
edgar.seiden@prestocard.ca
647-789-0320 ext. 5127

Matthew Munk, Executive Assistant
matthew.munk@prestocard.ca
647-789-0320 ext. 5409

Back to topBack to top

 
Metrolinx - Email to a Friend